Hauptabteilungen

Bola, Monika

0351 4640-542

monika.bola@hwk-dresden.de

Dietrich, Frank

0351 4640-151

frank.dietrich@hwk-dresden.de

Fehrmann-Schlaubitz, Birgit

0351 4640-172

birgit.fehrmann-schlaubitz@hwk-dresden.de

Fritzsch, Saskia

0351 4640-202

saskia.fritzsch@hwk-dresden.de

Gallasch, Claudia

0351 4640-515

claudia.gallasch@hwk-dresden.de

Golling, Marene

0351 4640-155

marene.golling@hwk-dresden.de

Görner, Karina

0351 4640-200

karina.goerner@hwk-dresden.de

Herold, Hans-Jörg

0351 4640-184

hans-joerg.herold@hwk-dresden.de

Hertfelder, Julia

0351 4640-543

julia.hertfelder@hwk-dresden.de

Heßler, Tim

0351 4640-553

tim.hessler@hwk-dresden.de

Hinderer, Kerstin

0351 4640-520

kerstin.hinderer@hwk-dresden.de

Huhn, Kerstin

0351 4640-558

kerstin.huhn@hwk-dresden.de

Kaschner, Anke

0351 4640-512

anke.kaschner@hwk-dresden.de

Klingberg, Simone

0351 4640-465

simone.klingberg@hwk-dresden.de

Krestan, Matthias

0351 4640-150

matthias.krestan@hwk-dresden.de

Kundenberatung,

0351 4640-100

kundenberatung@hwk-dresden.de

Kuske, Lothar

0351 4640-516

lothar.kuske@hwk-dresden.de

Limbach, Anke

0351 4640-157

anke.limbach@hwk-dresden.de

Lösche, Claudia

0351 4640-528

claudia.loesche@hwk-dresden.de

Marcus, Kai-Uwe

0351 4640-181

kai-uwe.marcus@hwk-dresden.de

Mattke, Simone

03522 302-345

simone.mattke@hwk-dresden.de

Mayer, Martina

0351 4640-114

martina.mayer@hwk-dresden.de

Nitzschner, Marion

0351 4640-514

marion.nitzschner@hwk-dresden.de

Peschel, Steffi

0351 4640-182

steffi.peschel@hwk-dresden.de

Piesch, Andrea

0351 4640-561

andrea.piesch@hwk-dresden.de

Ringelstein, Sarah

0351 4640-554

sarah.ringelstein@hwk-dresden.de

Schmid, Kerstin

03501 4618-870

kerstin.schmid@hwk-dresden.de

Schmöller-Rose, Volker

0351 4640-540

volker.schmoeller-rose@hwk-dresden.de

Streiber, Martin

0351 4640-180

martin.streiber@hwk-dresden.de

Streubel, Jenny

03522 302-350

jenny.streubel@hwk-dresden.de

Taube, Andrea

0351 4640-113

andrea.taube@hwk-dresden.de

Umlauft, Annegret

0351 4640-552

annegret.umlauft@hwk-dresden.de

Unglaub, Peggy

0351 4640-154

peggy.unglaub@hwk-dresden.de

Walther, Susann-Marie

0351 4640-152

susann-marie.walther@hwk-dresden.de

Ziep, Petra

0351 4640-525

petra.ziep@hwk-dresden.de

Zillger, Jörg

0351 4640-527

joerg.zillger@hwk-dresden.de