Hauptabteilungen

Buckenauer, Lehrgangsverwalter Tino

0351 8087-510

tino.buckenauer@hwk-dresden.de

Dietrich, Frank

03522 302-330

frank.dietrich@hwk-dresden.de

Engler, Thomas

0351 8087-610

thomas.engler@hwk-dresden.de

Fehrmann-Schlaubitz, Birgit

03522 302-484

birgit.fehrmann-schlaubitz@hwk-dresden.de

Gallasch, Claudia

0351 8087-515

claudia.gallasch@hwk-dresden.de

Golling, Marene

03522 302-341

marene.golling@hwk-dresden.de

Gröber, Jörg

0351 8087-522

joerg.groeber@hwk-dresden.de

Herold, Hans-Jörg

03522 302-363

hans-joerg.herold@hwk-dresden.de

Heßler, Tim

0351 8087-553

tim.hessler@hwk-dresden.de

Hinderer, Kerstin

0351 8087-520

kerstin.hinderer@hwk-dresden.de

Huhn, Kerstin

0351 8087-558

kerstin.huhn@hwk-dresden.de

Kaschner, Anke

0351 8087-512

anke.kaschner@hwk-dresden.de

Klingberg, Simone

0351 8087-556

simone.klingberg@hwk-dresden.de

Krestan, Matthias

03522 302-330

matthias.krestan@hwk-dresden.de

Kundenberatung,

0351 8087-50

kundenberatung@hwk-dresden.de

Kuske, Lothar

03522 302-360

lothar.kuske@hwk-dresden.de

Limbach, Anke

03522 302-333

anke.limbach@hwk-dresden.de

Lösche, Claudia

0351 8087-528

claudia.loesche@hwk-dresden.de

Marcus, Kai-Uwe

0351 8087-530

kai-uwe.marcus@hwk-dresden.de

Mayer, Martina

03522 302-331

martina.mayer@hwk-dresden.de

Nitzschner, Marion

0351 8087-514

marion.nitzschner@hwk-dresden.de

Peschel, Steffi

03522 302-361

steffi.peschel@hwk-dresden.de

Piesch, Andrea

0351 8087-550

andrea.piesch@hwk-dresden.de

Schmid, Kerstin

03501 4618-870

kerstin.schmid@hwk-dresden.de

Schmöller-Rose, Volker

0351 8087-701

volker.schmoeller-rose@hwk-dresden.de

Streiber, Martin

03522 302-351

martin.streiber@hwk-dresden.de

Streubel, Jenny

03522 302-350

jenny.streubel@hwk-dresden.de

Taube, Andrea

03522 302-356

andrea.taube@hwk-dresden.de

Umlauft, Annegret

0351 8087-552

annegret.umlauft@hwk-dresden.de

Unglaub, Peggy

03522 302-313

peggy.unglaub@hwk-dresden.de

Zander, Saskia

0351 8087-515

saskia.zander@hwk-dresden.de

Ziep, Petra

0351 8087-525

petra.ziep@hwk-dresden.de

Zillger, Jörg

0351 8087-527

joerg.zillger@hwk-dresden.de