Stichwörter A-Z

A

B

Bachmann, Benjamin

0351 4640-962

benjamin.bachmann@hwk-dresden.de

Behrends, Olaf

0351 4640-410

olaf.behrends@hwk-dresden.de

Brömel, Ulrike

0351 4640-937

ulrike.broemel@hwk-dresden.de

Buckenauer, Tino

0351 8087-723

tino.buckenauer@hwk-dresden.de

Eßers, Marius

0351 4640-486

marius.essers@hwk-dresden.de

Goedecke, Ulrich

0351 4640-505

ulrich.goedecke@hwk-dresden.de

Görbert, Uta

0351 4640-453

uta.goerbert@hwk-dresden.de

Gottschalk, Gudrun

0351 4640-965

gudrun.gottschalk@hwk-dresden.de

Götze, Thomas

0351 4640-964

thomas.goetze@hwk-dresden.de

Hinderer, Kerstin

0351 8087-520

kerstin.hinderer@hwk-dresden.de

Hübner, Dr. Andreas

0351 4640-936

andreas.huebner@hwk-dresden.de

Koch, Hannes

0351 4640-944

hannes.koch@hwk-dresden.de

Leidig, Andreas

0351 4640-935

andreas.leidig@hwk-dresden.de

Lösche, Claudia

0351 8087-528

claudia.loesche@hwk-dresden.de

Loth, Dr. Kerstin

03581 407171

kerstin.loth@hwk-dresden.de

Mayer, Martina

03522 302-331

martina.mayer@hwk-dresden.de

Müller, Jana

0351 4640-451

jana.mueller@hwk-dresden.de

Müller, Uta

0351 4640-546

uta.mueller@hwk-dresden.de

Pannenborg, Dirk

0351 4640-947

dirk.pannenborg@hwk-dresden.de

Rommel, Claudia

0351 4640-934

claudia.rommel@hwk-dresden.de

Salewski, Manuela

0351 4640-930

manuela.salewski@hwk-dresden.de

Schleicher, Katja

0351 4640-943

katja.schleicher@hwk-dresden.de

Schneider, Tom

03591 5317208

tom.schneider@hwk-dresden.de

Taube, Andrea

03522 302-356

andrea.taube@hwk-dresden.de

Westphälinger, Jana

0351 4640-503

jana.westphaelinger@hwk-dresden.de

Winkler, Kerstin

0351 4640-474

kerstin.winkler@hwk-dresden.de

Winter, Norbert

0351 4640-945

norbert.winter@hwk-dresden.de

Zeidler, Christine

0351 4640-949

christine.zeidler@hwk-dresden.de

E

F

G

I

M

P

R

S

W